Success is a process

Logistics Optimization Begins with Intelligent Software

SCM 4.0 bei HOERBIGER
You are here: Homepage

GIB – SUCCESS IS A PROCESS

Success is not a doorway – it’s a staircase. That’s how American sales trainer Dottie Walters put it, at least. Of course, there are no shortcuts on the path to success – but with a powerful partner by your side, you’ll be able to climb the stairs faster.

Optimizing logistics processes is a major guarantee of success for a company. With the SAP add-on GIB Dispo-Cockpit, you can make your supply chain management faster and easier to supervise while adapting it to match your requirements precisely. The result? Inventory optimization, more availability for delivery (increased readiness for delivery), a higher service level and thus increased profit. Take several steps in one stride. 

SUCCESS DAYs 2018

Exciting presentations on the theory and practice of World Class Manufacturing and of course all innovations from the world of GIB - the presentations are now available for download.

Go to the presentations

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

GIB ON TOUR - 6. SEPTEMBER 2018

SCM Infotag am Airport
Hamburg

SCM Infotag
Sie sind hier: GIB mbH

GIB – SUCCESS IS A PROCESS

Erfolg ist eine Treppe, keine Tür. So meinte es zumindest die US-amerikanische Verkaufstrainerin Dottie Walters. Natürlich gibt es auf dem Weg zum Erfolg keine Abkürzung, aber mit einem starken Partner an Ihrer Seite kommen Sie die Stufen schneller hoch.

Ein zentraler Erfolgsgarant im Unternehmen ist die Optimierung logistischer Prozesse. Mit dem SAP Add-On GIB Dispo-Cockpit können Sie Ihr Supply Chain Management übersichtlicher und schneller machen und punktgenau auf Ihre Anforderungen abstimmen. Das Ergebnis: Bestandsoptimierung, gesteigerte Lieferbereitschaft, ein höheres Servicelevel und damit auch höhere Gewinne. So nehmen Sie mit einem Schritt gleich mehrere Stufen auf einmal. 

SUCCESS DAYs 2018

Spannende Vorträge zur Theorie und Praxis von World Class Manufacturing und natürlich alle Neuheiten aus der Welt von GIB – die Präsentationen stehen jetzt zum Download für Sie bereit. 

Zu den Vorträgen

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.