Contact

Get in touch with us!

You are here: Homepage  Contact

Any more questions? We’re here for you.

Call us or send us a message

Inga Telmann
Central Management, Sales Office
itelmann@gibmbh.de
Phone: +49 271 89038 0

Jana Adlung
Central Management
Phone: +49 271 89038 0

GIB mbH

Birlenbacher Str. 18
57078 Siegen

Phone: +49 271 890 38 0
Fax: +49 271 890 38 99
info@gibmbh.de

Contact

Data
Required fields are marked *

You have specific requirements. We have optimum solutions.

Get in touch with us

Gerlinde Comisel
Manager Sales Support

gcomisel@gibmbh.de
+49 271 89038 14

Deborah Mailinger
Sales Office, Apprenticeship Supervisor

dmailinger@gibmbh.de
+49 271 89038 25

Katharina Briese
Sales Office

kbriese@gibmbh.de
+49 271 89038 18

Bilgin Kilic
Manager Field Sales

bkilic@gibmbh.de
+49 271 89038 0

Mario Ferrarese
Regional Sales Leader

mferrarese@gibmbh.de
+49 271 89038 0

Advice and support:

Are you already a customer of ours? Take advantage of the GIB Service and Support Portal.

You’re already a customer and would like to use the GIB Service and Support Portal?

Keep your user name and password at hand and enter the GIB customer portal now.

  • Support for our products
  • Downloads center: Available solution options and advance corrections
  • Ticket system

You’re a customer and also would like to benefit from our support services? 

Then send a brief email to info@gibmbh.de and we’ll start working on the necessary steps immediately.

 

 

Would you like regular updates on our events?

Then sign up for the GIB Newsletter:

Newsletteranmeldung

Daten

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.