Consulting

The experts for your success

You are here: Homepage  Consulting

Get even better at your job with our help! – Committed, goal-oriented consulting

The customer’s processes, needs, and targets are in the focus of the GIB consulting services.

Optimization potentials in the process chain are detected in a constructive, collaborative process. Doing this requires extensive knowledge of the field and a great deal of experience. This is why we set extraordinarily high standards for GIB consultants’ operational and technical qualifications. The team also has a great deal of practical expertise in supply chain processes and in implementing SAP software. The finishing touch to the GIB consultant profile? The corresponding SAP certifications.

Your success is our
motivation

Whether you’re looking for long-term consultation or just for one project – the Consulting Team can help.

GIB’s Consulting Team is here for you. Whether you’re looking for long-term consultation or just for one project –  depending on your preferences and necessity, the Consulting Team can help you make the leap from “one-hit wonder” to permanent success. A need for support often arises as early as the introduction of SAP.

Even in the first phase, parameters and settings need to be defined; in order for them to be appropriately designated, extensive knowledge of system processes and requirements is essential. Most of the time, the company doesn’t yet employ anyone with that knowledge. This is where the GIB Consulting Team comes into the picture: the team scrutinizes key figures and parameters, assists in making sensible adjustments, and makes sure that these are regularly updated.

Based on the premise “Our customers’ success bring us success, too” GIB consultants put all their efforts into optimizing processes, recognizing potential, and making your company more successful.

Consulting

Die Experten für Ihren Erfolg 

Sie sind hier: GIB mbH  Consulting

Werden Sie mit uns noch erfolgreicher in Ihrem Job! – Engagierte und zielorientierte Beratung

Die Prozesse, Bedürfnisse und Ziele des Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt der GIB Consulting Leistung.

Im konstruktiven Zusammenspiel werden Optimierungspotenziale in der Prozesskette aufgedeckt. Dafür sind ein umfangreiches Fachwissen und ein großer Erfahrungsschatz erforderlich. Deshalb werden hohe Maßstäbe an die betriebswirtschaftliche und technische Qualifikation der GIB Consultants gestellt. Zusätzlich verfügt das Team über ein großes Praxiswissen in den Prozessen der Supply Chain und in der Einführung von SAP Software. Entsprechende SAP Zertifizierungen runden das Profil der GIB Berater ab.

Ihr Erfolg ist unsere
Motivation

Ob als langfristige Betreuung oder projektbezogen – das Consulting Team unterstützt Sie.

Ob als langfristige Betreuung oder projektbezogen – das Consulting Team unterstützt je nach Wunsch und Notwendigkeit, um gemeinsam mit dem Kunden, den Sprung vom Einmal-Effekt zum dauerhaften Erfolg zu schaffen.

Unterstützungsbedarf tritt häufig bereits bei der SAP Einführung auf. Schon in der ersten Phase müssen Parameter und Einstellungen festgelegt werden, für deren sinnvolle Bestimmung ein umfassendes Wissen bezüglich der systemischen Abläufe und Anforderungen vorliegen muss. Dieses Wissen ist i.d.R. im Unternehmen zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch nicht vorhanden. Das GIB Consulting Team steht hier zur Seite, hinterfragt Kennzahlen und Parameter, hilft bei der sinnvollen Anpassung und stößt eine regelmäßige Aktualisierung derselben an.

Unter der Prämisse „Der Erfolg unserer Kunden macht uns erfolgreich“ setzen die GIB Berater alles daran, Prozesse zu optimieren, Potenziale zu erkennen und den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern.